888-743-5220

Find Your Rep

Work Smarter.

Below is the currently updated list of reps by state.

state

name

phone

email

website

ALABAMA

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA – North Coastal / Bay Area

CALIFORNIA – Central

CALIFORNIA – LA Area

CALIFORNIA – Mid

CALIFORNIA – North

CALIFORNIA – San Diego

COLORADO

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA – Central (Orlando)

FLORIDA – North (Jacksonville)

FLORIDA – Northwest (Pensacola)

FLORIDA – South (Miami)

FLORIDA – West / Central (Tampa)

GEORGIA – North (Atlanta)

GEORGIA – South (Statesboro)

HAWAII

IDAHO (Central & South)

IDAHO (North)

ILLINOIS – Central

ILLINOIS – North

ILLINOIS – South

INDIANA – North / Cent

INDIANA – Northwest

INDIANA – South

IOWA

KANSAS

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MAINE

MARYLAND – Baltimore

MARYLAND – Wash DC

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN – Central

MICHIGAN – North

MICHIGAN – East (Detroit)

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSISSIPPI – Gulf Region

MISSOURI – East (St. Louis)

MISSOURI – West

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

NEVADA - Las Vegas

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY – North

NEW JERSEY – South

NEW MEXICO

NEW YORK – North (Upper)

NEW YORK – South (NYC)

NORTH CAROLINA – East

NORTH CAROLINA – West (Charlotte)

NORTH DAKOTA

OHIO – Cincinnati

OHIO – Cleveland / Columbus / Dayton / Toledo

OKLAHOMA – (Tulsa)

OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA – East

PENNSYLVANIA – West

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA

TENNESSEE

TENNESSEE – Memphis Area

TEXAS – Austin

TEXAS – Dallas Ft. Worth

TEXAS – Houston

TEXAS – Lubbock

TEXAS – San Antonio

UTAH

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

WASHINGTON

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN

WYOMING (North)

WYOMING (South)

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS
(Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Bahamas)

GULF COAST REGION

(Florida, Alabama, Texas, Mississippi)

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Doug Squires

Justin Long

Benjamin Guzman

Robert McVicar

Bob Bremser

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Chuck Mitchell

Tim Standoff

Bob Tortorello

Larry Fine

Doug Gooch

Doug Gooch

Karl Volk

Andres Dieppa

Doug Gooch

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Nadina Gillette

David Reeves

Joe Thomason

Aimee Morris

Joe Thomason

Dave McDowell

Aimee Morris

Fred Ernstberger

Doug Olson

Bob Tortorello

Ernie Cruse

Tom Keown

Lou Gagnon

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

John Cuoco, Jr.

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Steve Szubielski

Trent Shore

Dave Wolf

Karl Volk

Joe Thomason

Bob Tortorello

Bill DeBuse

Bob Tortorello

Joel Ehlers

Lou Gagnon

Dan Fitzpatrick

Larry Fine

Wayne Rice

David Seconi

Dan Fitzpatrick

Bob Tortorello

Eddie DeStefani

Trent Shore

Dave Robinson

Greg Shick

Sean Crouch

Steve Carpenter

Jeff Fine

Rob Pugliano

John Cuoco, Jr.

Chris Wilder

Trent Shore

Brian Thomas

Dave Wolf

Dan Pitcher

Tejal Vyas Thakur

Tejal Vyas Thakur

John Nalle

Dan Pitcher

Greg Gust

Lou Gagnon

Jim Mitchell

David Reeves

Bob Kimball

Rich Zakszewski

Bill DeBuse

Tim Standoff

Bob Tortorello

 

 

Karl Volk

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

480-376-8164

501-753-6599

925-335-3090

559-435-6090

213-477-1600

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

858-514-4000

308-284-0375

888-743-5220

215-480-4880

727-388-4652

727-388-4652

251-621-2663

954-306-3931

727-388-4652

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

208-344-4223

304-346-2005

314-531-3500

630-860-2250

314-531-3500

317-578-2626

630-860-2250

502-452-6969

515-965-8773

888-743-5220

502-452-6969

504-733-0301

603-624-4827

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

781-272-2300

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

248-689-8960

952-217-0400

601-941-6872

251-621-2663

314-531-3500

888-743-5220

406-587-0513

888-743-5220

702-252-0404

603-624-4827

973-882-5555

215-480-4880

505-344-2944

585-721-1412

973-882-5555

888-743-5220

704-847-3979

952-217-0400

513-761-6360

216-533-3117

918-669-9008

503-233-8755

215-593-7488

724-918-2200

781-272-2300

864-335-5065

952-217-0400

615-385-5566

601-941-6872

512-934-1812

214-395-3744

214-395-3744

806-539-0144

512-934-1812

801-232-2276

603-624-4827

804-377-8249

425-822-2520

304-346-2005

262-970-0300

406-587-0513

308-284-0375

888-743-5220

 

 

251-621-2663

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

dsquires@absg.us

justinlong@premier-ltg.com

lasrltg@sbcglobal.net

robertsr@sunriselightingsystems.com

bbremser@plpsocal.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

chuck@ocsltg.com

tims@peakelectricalsales.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

larry.fine@L2A.com

doug@slsfl.com

doug@slsfl.com

karl@karlvolkco.com

adieppa@genesislighting.net

doug@slsfl.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

nadinag@ilsboise.com

david@thereevescompany.com

jthomason@laiweb.net

a_morris@mulcrone.com

jthomason@laiweb.net

davem@techlitecorp.com

a_morris@mulcrone.com

fernstberger@engltg.com

olson@lsiowa.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

fernstberger@engltg.com

tom@wkalighting.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

jcuoco@omnilite.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

steve@protechlighting.com

trent@pulseproducts.com

dwolf@ilslighting.com

karl@karlvolkco.com

jthomason@laiweb.net

btortorello@optec-led.com

bill@nrarep.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

joel.ehlers@pacificltg.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectolume.com

larry.fine@L2A.us

wayne@rgisw.com

david@moxieupstate.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectrolume.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

eddiede@bodwellassociates.com

trent@pulseproducts.com

daver@brltg.com

gshick@brightsales.com

scrouch@plsok.com

scarpenter@malcarnw.com

jeff.fine@L2A.us

rpugliano@archltginc.com

jcuoco@omnilite.com

chris@cald-lighting.com

trent@pulseproducts.com

brian@tnltg.com

dwolf@ilslighting.com

dan@designbuildltg.com

tejal@lightspek.com

tejal@lightspek.com

johnn@jnlco.net

dan@designbuildltg.com

ggust@alsutah.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

jmitchell@jjmassociates.com

david@thereevesco.com

bob@rskinc.com

rich@spectrumltg.com

bill@nrarep.com

tims@peakelectricalsales.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

 

 

karl@karlvolkco.com

www.optec-led.com

www.optec-led.com

www.absg.us

www.premier-ltg.com

www.lasrlighting.wixsite.com/lasrlighting

www.sunriselightingsystems.com

www.plpsocal.com

www.optec-led.com

www.optec-led.com

www.ocsltg.com

www.peakelectricsales.com

www.optec-led.com

www.L2A.us

www.specifiedlightingsales.com

www.specifiedlightingsales.com

www.karlvolkco.com

www.genesislighting.net

www.specifiedlightingsales.com

www.optec-led.com

www.optec-led.com

www.optec-led.com

www.ilsboise.com

www.thereevescompany.com

www.laiweb.net

www.mulcrone.com

www.laiweb.net

www.techlitecorp.com

www.mulcrone.com

www.engltg.com

www.lsiowa.com

www.optec-led.com

www.engltg.com

www.wkalighting.com

www.charroninc.com

www.optec-led.com

www.optec-led.com

www.omnilite.com

www.optec-led.com

www.optec-led.com

www.protechlighting.com

www.pulseproducts.com

www.ilslighting.com

www.karlvolkco.com

www.laiweb.net

www.optec-led.com

www.nrarep.com

www.optec-led.com

www.pacificltg.com

www.charroninc.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.L2A.us

www.rgisw.com

www.moxieupstate.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.optec-led.com

www.bodwellassociates.com

www.pulseproducts.com

www.brltg.com

www.brightsales.com

www.plsok.com

www.malcarnw.com

www.L2A.us

www.archltginc.com

www.omnilite.com

www.cald-lighting.com

www.pulseproducts.com

www.tnltg.com

www.ilslighting.com

www.designbuildltg.com

www.lightspek.com

www.lightspek.com

www.johnnallelighting.com

www.designbuildltg.com

www.alsutah.com

www.charroninc.com

www.jjmassociates.com

www.thereevesco.com

www.rskinc.com

www.spectrumltg.com

www.nrarep.com

www.peakelectricalsales.com/about-us

www.optec-led.com

 

 

www.karlvolkco.com

Copyright © 2010- Optec LED Lighting

Contact



OPTEC LED Lighting

13040 West Lisbon Road

Unit #400

Brookfield, WI 53005



888-743-5220

Social Media

Subscribe and follow us on YouTube for ongoing updates.

